Back from the dead

The best and quickest support by a group of top-notch editing specialists, guaranteed!

Moderator: Forum Guards

Back from the dead

Postby Alex » Sun Dec 18, 11 4:39 pm

Back in 2006 a new subforum was created to support the coders in the Deus Ex community.

People could share their mod sources and ask specific unrealscript questions in this forum. Eventually this forum died and was archived, yet now it's revived from the dead!

A lot of content in this forum could be some use to someone.
Alex
Alpha
 
Posts: 8060
Joined: Wed Nov 12, 03 4:51 pm

Postby ~DJ~ » Mon Dec 19, 11 2:38 pm

This is totally awesome and badass!
THANKS ALEX! :D
User avatar
~DJ~
Forum Super Hero
 
Posts: 3765
Joined: Tue May 22, 07 12:23 pm

Postby Shinobi » Sat Dec 24, 11 10:16 pm

Great stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So we beat on, boats against the current, borne back ceaselessly into the past.
User avatar
Shinobi
Master
 
Posts: 1503
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 07 12:10 pm
Location: Wales

Postby China » Sun Dec 25, 11 1:59 am

Can only be a good thing!
www.chinnysdeusexblog.wordpress.com
China
Wannabe
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 07 9:12 pm
Location: London, England.

Postby Allan » Mon Feb 27, 12 6:01 pm

I'm happy to read this :D

*bookmarks again*
User avatar
Allan
Alpha
 
Posts: 4545
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 05 1:41 pm
Location: Northamptonshire, England.


Return to Editing issues

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests
cron