Django

Films, television and music and everything to do with culture.

Moderator: Forum Guards

Django

Postby Wasted. » Wed Jan 09, 13 1:22 pm

Good film
Image
Wasted.
Addict
 
Posts: 577
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 09 1:03 am

Postby James » Wed Jan 09, 13 2:45 pm

yes
I am dead.
User avatar
James
Alpha
 
Posts: 28877
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 03 9:14 pm
Location: Home

Postby Aidan » Wed Jan 09, 13 6:49 pm

I love how Tarantino blew himself up. Great film.
User avatar
Aidan
CandyMan
 
Posts: 6265
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 06 8:57 am
Location: The Great White North

Postby Psycho » Thu Jan 10, 13 4:12 pm

Looks good.

Gangster Squad also looks good.
User avatar
Psycho
Forum Hero
 
Posts: 2601
Joined: Mon Dec 27, 04 11:00 am
Location: North Wales

Postby Wasted. » Thu Jan 10, 13 7:07 pm

ok
Image
Wasted.
Addict
 
Posts: 577
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 09 1:03 am

Postby Clancy Stein » Sun Feb 03, 13 2:54 am

"Argo fuck yourself!"
User avatar
Clancy Stein
Poster
 
Posts: 152
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 13 5:32 am

Postby Tejas » Mon Feb 04, 13 8:09 pm

Good movie, anyone wanna talk about slavery?
Loyalty-Honor-Respect - Cant be bought it comes from within urself.

Rank: 1 of 100514 players
http://66.150.214.147/stats/hlstats.php ... s&game=css
User avatar
Tejas
Poster
 
Posts: 165
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 10 6:35 am
Location: Texas


Return to Entertainment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests
cron