Devil May Cry anime

Films, television and music and everything to do with culture.

Moderator: Forum Guards

Devil May Cry anime

Postby James » Sun Jun 03, 07 11:19 am

I just watched the raw of the first episode, fucking rofl at the needless violence.
I can only speculate the storyline at the moment, but it actually has a story this time.
In short: gore and awesome.
I am dead.
User avatar
James
Alpha
 
Posts: 28875
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 03 9:14 pm
Location: Home

Postby Mr. Tastix » Tue Jun 05, 07 4:46 am

Are you saying some idiot made a TV series for Devil May Cry? Fucking random...
Blood is thicker than water and sweeter than candy.
User avatar
Mr. Tastix
Forum Legend
 
Posts: 5247
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 05 6:10 am
Location: New Zealand

Postby James » Tue Jun 05, 07 7:28 am

Yeh, the writer himself with the same people who produced Death Note.
I am dead.
User avatar
James
Alpha
 
Posts: 28875
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 03 9:14 pm
Location: Home

Postby clyzm » Tue Jun 05, 07 8:10 am

Still nothing compared to Metalocalypse.

8)
Image
User avatar
clyzm
Forum Master God
 
Posts: 16023
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 04 2:48 am
Location: Chiraq

Postby Psykorgasm » Wed Jun 06, 07 10:03 am

Ugh, anime.
Image
User avatar
Psykorgasm
Addict
 
Posts: 749
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 05 10:18 pm
Location: England

Postby -TheSpecialist- » Sun Jun 17, 07 10:29 pm

I'd have to say the scene with random passenger wanting to sit next to Patty on the train was needed.
- Tracer - Thief - Osborne -
User avatar
-TheSpecialist-
Alpha
 
Posts: 769
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 04 3:56 pm
Location: Canada Eh?

Postby James » Mon Jun 18, 07 11:32 am

Dante <3 Loli
I am dead.
User avatar
James
Alpha
 
Posts: 28875
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 03 9:14 pm
Location: Home

Postby ynnaD » Thu Jun 28, 12 12:25 pm

I got the entire collection of this on DVD for £4 , for the price, i thought it was pretty good, the little girl was fucking annoying though.

Dante has the best voice actor ever
~þsÿçhø~ wrote:My laptops screen is broke, how can i fix it?

James wrote:THROW DARK SOULS AT IT
User avatar
ynnaD
Forum Legend
 
Posts: 6456
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 04 8:43 pm
Location: Ireland

Postby Psychotic » Thu Jun 28, 12 1:47 pm

I'd buy me this shit just for nostalgic purposes.
"You either die a lurker, or you live long enough to see yourself become a troll."

Randomtastic Island: Beards, booze and bombs.
User avatar
Psychotic
Master
 
Posts: 1167
Joined: Thu Mar 01, 12 1:54 am
Location: New Zealand


Return to Entertainment

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron